Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy making body of the United Montessori Schools of Indiana. It works to fulfill the mission and vision of the organization while remaining fiscally responsible. A small, but mighty volunteer board, it is always seeking the input from others to make our organization a success. Board meetings are open to all interested participants. We generally meet three times a year in the Indianapolis area. All other meetings are held via ZOOM with meeting links sent out about one week ahead of a scheduled meeting. If you are interested in joining one of the meetings and becoming an active participant in the organization please contact us. 

Meet The Team

Jessica Davis Board Photo.jpg

Jessica Davis


Director of Montessori Programs at

Bloomington Montessori School

Bloomington, IN

ines picture.jpg

Ines Oldenburg

Board Member

Teacher at

Oak Farm Montessori School 

Avilla, IN

Kathy Lause


Principal at Rousseau McClellan Montessori School #91

Indianapolis, IN

Mark J. Nardo_edited.jpg

Mark Nardo

Board President

George Washington Carver Montessori School #87 
Indianapolis, IN


Jamie Sellhorn

Board Vice President

Teacher, Trainer and Field Consultant at

Center for Guided Montessori Studies

Indianapolis, IN

Tiffany Fennig

Board Member

Lower Elementary Teacher
Oak Farm Montessori School
Avilla, IN

Vyju Kadambi

Board Member

Assistant Principal at Shining Stars Montessori Academy
Washington DC


Erika Eicholz

Board Member

Teacher at

Montessori School of Westfield

Westfield, IN


Carolyn Case

Executive Director

Noblesville, IN